Yay me!

Today has been a fabulous day for me! I woke up and decided to weigh myself… I’ve lost 6 pounds so far! Not too shabby for how I had been struggling for a couple weeks before that :] I’m happy to see that all my VERY hard work is paying off!

One bad thing is my knees have started hurting a lot. But no fear… I went on the very difficult elliptical at my house and busted ass for 20 minutes (my record before that was..7 minutes). tomorrow I am going to take off from all work outs so I can have a good long run on Friday! I’m going to take an easy going long hike on Saturday with my friend Chelsea, then relax Sunday. I’m going to try my hardest to stay on eating track all weekend too!

I got a lot of positive comments on my facebook status today when I shared I had lost 6 pounds so far, so I just wanted to say thank you to all my friends who have been supporting me for the past few weeks…You all keep me motivated!!

Here’s to the next 6 pounds :]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

